Ventas:

Saul Calderón


David Gutíerrez


Jorge Hern
ández


Carlos Bolaños


Carlos Morales


Carlos Córdova                


Carlos Mendoza



Arturo Mendez
               



Servicios:

Alejandro Aguirre


Cristian Morales             



Programación de Pagos:

Mauro Castro                 


Aleyda Reyes



Crédito y Cobranza:

Aleyda Reyes


Carla Mendoza



Almacen:

Carlos Beltran



Depto. Compras:

Andrés Miranda


Carlos Córdova



Administración:

Francisco Cordova
DIRECTORIO


scalderon@vykherramientas.com


dgutierrez@vykherramientas.com


jhernandez@vykherramientas.com


cbolanos@vykherramientas.com


cmorales@vykherramientas.com


ccordova@vykherramientas.com


carlos@vykherramientas


amendez@vykherramientas.com





servicios@vykherramientas.com


servicios@vykherramientas.com





mcastro@vykherramientas.com


areyes@vykherramientas.com





areyes@vykherramientas.com


carlam@vykherramientas.com





cbeltran@vykherramientas.com





amiranda@vykherramientas.com


ccordova@vykherramientas.com





fcordova@vykherramientas.com
BLVD. LAZARO CARDENAS No. 1017    COL. INDEPENDENCIA    MEXICALI, B.C.    C.P. 21290
TEL. 01 (686) 564.93.30